Copyright Sources

I'm not the author of most of the photos in this blog. I just love the thematic and I publish the reports I consider most extraordinary about it. Almost all the reports are taken from somewhere on the Internet.
So I mention on each report the source with link to the site of the author. However, if you are the author of some photos and you don´t like to see them published here, contact me and I will remove them immediatly. If your photos are here it's because I consider them amazing. And those that best demonstrate the thematic.
Peace and Love...
...and Urban Exploration 

List of all the sources until now:

(28 Days Later)  -  http://www.28dayslater.co.uk/forums
(Abandoned but not Forgotten)  -  http://www.abandonedbutnotforgotten.com 
(Abandoned Journey)  -  http://www.abandonedjourney.com
(Acid Cow)  -  http://acidcow.com
(After the Final Curtain)  -  http://afterthefinalcurtain.net
(Artificial Owl)  -  http://www.artificialowl.net
(Cartype)  -  http://www.cartype.com
(Clube de Exploradores de Lugares Abandonados)  -  http://www.clubcela.com
(Crack Two)  -  http://www.cracktwo.com
(Edsel12 Flickr)  -  http://www.flickr.com/photos/edsel12 
(English Russia)  -  http://englishrussia.com
(Forum Lugares Esquecidos)  -   http://www.lugaresesquecidos.com
(I am Blog)  -  http://airmanrw.wordpress.com 
(Jakob Ehrensv√§rd)  -  http://www.pbase.com/jakobe
(Michael John Grist)  -  http://www.michaeljohngrist.com
(P.J.L. Laurens Wikipedia)  -  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/miranda_castle
(Team BHP)  -  http://www.team-bhp.com
(The Adventures of Mara & Rodrigo)  -  http://mrbrasil.wordpress.com
(The Sun)  -  http://www.thesun.co.uk
(The Ultimate Urban Exploration)  -  http://gallery.djspider.se/main.php 
(Urban Exploration in the World)  -  http://urbexzone.wordpress.com
(Urban Travel)  -  http://www.urban-travel.org
(Urbex Society)  -  http://www.urbexsociety.com
(Yusheng Flickr)  -  http://www.flickr.com/photos/yusheng
(World of Mysteries)  -  http://www.themysteryworld.com